National Staff

For general questions:
soccerinfo@usssa.com

Mailing Addresses:
Head Office
5800 Stadium Pkwy
Melbourne, FL 32940

Omaha Office
P.O. Box 541216
Omaha, NE 68154

Staff:
Vice President and Executive Director: Craig Scriven
craig.scriven@usssa.com

National Director: Erick French
erick.french@usssa.com

National Administrator: Laurie Paule
laurie.paule@usssa.com

Club Member Services: Glynnis Dittrick
glynnis.dittrick@usssa.com

Media Director: Micah Loring
micah.loring@usssa.com

W.I.N. Technical Director : Roger Bongaerts
soccerinfo@usssa.com

Educational Director: Scott Armstrong
soccerinfo@usssa.com

Event Director: Adam Lamb
adam.lamb@usssa.com